(Intro) Bm G D A (2x) Bm G D A Say something, I'm giving up on you.Bm G D A I'll be the one, if you want me to.Bm G D A Anywhere, I would've followed you.Bm G D A Say something, I'm giving up on you.D F#m And I am feeling so small.G It was over my head D A I know nothing at all.D F#m And I will stumble and fall.G I'm still learning to love D A Just starting to crawl. And Chad would meet me on my lunch break, and I had my ukulele—that’s what we wrote it on. I've Told You Now. Sam Smith. Say something, I’m giving up on you I’ll be the one, if you want me to Anywhere, I would’ve followed you Say something, I’m giving up on you Dis quelque chose car je suis sur le point de renoncer Je serai celui qui t'aimera si tu me veux Je t'aurais suivi partout Dis quelque chose car je suis sur le point de renoncer. Anywhere, I would've followed you And I will stumble and fall I'm still learning to love Just starting to crawl. Samedi (26 avril 2014), j'étais au concert des Pentatonix. DOWNLOAD) Sam Smith The Thrill of It All FULL 2017 (SEE LINK BELOW) by EddieCo from desktop or your mobile device Donner tout ce qu'il avait à quelqu'un et recevoir très peu en retour a consommé ses pensées mais il continue d'attendre un signe de sa dulcinée d'où "Say something I'm giving up on you" "Dis quelque chose je suis sur le point de partir / Tout abandonner. Say Something - A Great Big World feat. This title is a cover of Say Something as made famous by A Great Big World. The song became a breakout hit after Christina Aguilera performed it on The Voice. Latch (Acoustic) album: "In The Lonely Hour" (2014) Money On My Mind. So it was definitely one of the most powerful experiences writing a song. This item will be released on October 30, 2020. Chris Stapleton) Mmm, yeah, alright, ooh, yeah. Key. Sam Smith : Stay With Me paroles et traduction de la chanson . Smith performing at the 2015 Lollapalooza. And I... am feeling so small Gsus2 I'm still learning to love D Asus4 Just starting to crawl. [Ve