Chainsawauthority.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com, Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.ca. See more ideas about Greenworks, … … Still use a small 8" electric for small limbs under the 2" range. Check out Expert's recommended alternatives for another top electric chain saw. this thing came as a 10.5 amp as opposed to the 9 amp advertised. Greenworks 14.5 Amps 18-in Corded Electric Chainsaw Item # 728009 Model # 20332 14.5 Amp Electric Motor starts within seconds and delivers powerful torque to complete the job Still, overall, it’s an excellent tool for many cutting jobs. Michael has been providing handyman services for the last 14 years. I have 20 years of chainsaw experience and this one was by far the worse chainsaw I've come across. And only cost $67.00 OUTSTANDING product. I just need to cut up one large tree branch in my back yard. The 20332’s design isn’t much different from other Greenworks chainsaws. in GreenWorks, Reviews. Also easy to assemble, it won’t take more than 5 minutes. GreenWorks are well known for their cordless battery ranges of power tools. The side case is easy to remove and its a separate piece than the tightener so its … This might have been just a defect was the one I received but I also believe it to be an issue with how the blade and chain are tightened. ok guys, I spent over an hour reading reviews. This arrived within two days, which I was very happy about. diameter limbs like butter. I was very impressed with this thing. Corded models such as this one aren’t particularly known for their portability. your nearest GreenWorks™ service dealer. With an 18-inch-long bar and cutting chain, the 20332 can saw through thick logs and fell trees of up to 17 inches wide in a single cut. It cuts very quickly and easily. So Remington RM4214 Rebel tends to get more favorable ⭐ reviews than Gree