Hey Guys and Gals! from £12.99. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for As I Am Curling Jelly - 16 Ounce - Curl & Coil Definer - Hi-Definition and Shine - Anti-Shrinkage and Stretches Curls - Anti-Frizz - Flake Free Formula at Amazon.com. Highly, highly recommended. I still wanted to rock an afro–but I desired a looser curl. It seems like no matter what hair you’re born with it’s not the right hair. Does Digit Really Help you Save Money & Spend Less? or. The quality of their cases are just amazing, I have been using a jelly case on my iPhones for over 6 years now and never had a single crack on any of them. Required fields are marked *, Example: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y3rup6aOPqs. I’ve tried just about every major brand hair nourishing product but none of them had any desirable effect. It’s also got some sleek packaging and is priced at a point that is designed to build value. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for As I Am Curling Jelly, 227g at Amazon.com. I like this curling jelly. Most users have given the As I Am product line positive reviews. Love this produce. Instructions: After cleansing, conditioning and detangling hair, and while hair is still soaking wet, distribute As I Am Leave-In Conditioner throughout hair, and then apply Curling Jelly in small sections from root to tip. Our Recommendation The funny thing is that those with straight hair want to make theirs curly and wavy, and those with naturally curly hair want it to be straight. Reviewed in the United States on December 14, 2019. Spray with water if hair begins to dry before you're done. In Review: As I Am Curling Jelly Part II 1:06 PM It came out sooo much better than the braid out...no flakes lol!!! Applied Curling Jelly and I love the outcome. I see some reviews had flaking and I have found that flaking happens sometime when you mix products that are not compatible. When it comes to hair products, you’ll never find one that gets unanimous reviews, so your best